(713) 270-6153
Mon-Fri 7:45am-5:15pm 

GET IN TOUCH

Invalid Email
Invalid Number
Alan 3x4

Alan Zander
Sales Representative
alan@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153
Cell: 832-969-7145

John 3x4

John Harper
Sales Representative
john@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153
Cell: 832-969-6900

Russell 3x4

Russell Conrad
Sales Representative
russell@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153
Cell: 832-969-7021

Rick 3x4

Rick Harper
In-House Estimator
rick@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153

Gilbert 3x4

Gilbert Nino
Production Supervisor
gilbert@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153

Isabel 3x4

Isabel Lozano
Office Administrator
isabel@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153

Don 3x4

Don Sweitzer
President
don@uscanvasawning.com
Office: 713-270-6153
Cell: 713-628-0096